Hansard and Journals

Journals of the House

The Journals are the authoritative record of the proceedings of the House of Representatives. They are published for every sitting week, and are listed here in date order. If the Journals for the week have not been published, see Daily progress in the House.

Close Journals of the House search

Journals of the House 1 to 20 of 241

Title Date

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 24 February 2015

24 Feb 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 17 February 2015

17 Feb 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 10 February 2015

10 Feb 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 9 December 2014

09 Dec 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 2 December 2014

02 Dec 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 25 November 2014

25 Nov 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 4 November 2014

04 Nov 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 28 October 2014

28 Oct 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Monday, 20 October 2014

20 Oct 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 29 July 2014

29 Jul 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 22 July 2014

22 Jul 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 1 July 2014

01 Jul 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 24 June 2014

24 Jun 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 17 June 2014

17 Jun 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 27 May 2014

27 May 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 20 May 2014

20 May 14

Journals of the House for the week begining Tuesday, 13 May 2014

13 May 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 6 May 2014

06 May 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 15 April 2014

15 Apr 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 8 April 2014

08 Apr 14