Hansard and Journals

Journals of the House

The Journals are the authoritative record of the proceedings of the House of Representatives. They are published for every sitting week, and are listed here in date order. If the Journals for the week have not been published, see Daily progress in the House.

Close Journals of the House search

Journals of the House 1 to 20 of 255

Title Date

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 28 July 2015

28 Jul 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 21 July 2015

21 Jul 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 30 June 2015

30 Jun 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 23 June 2015

23 Jun 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 16 June 2015

16 Jun 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 2 June 2015

02 Jun 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 26 May 2015

26 May 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 19 May 2015

19 May 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 5 May 2015

05 May 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 28 April 2015

28 Apr 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 31 March 2015

31 Mar 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 24 March 2015

24 Mar 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 17 March 2015

17 Mar 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 10 March 2015

10 Mar 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 24 February 2015

24 Feb 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 17 February 2015

17 Feb 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 10 February 2015

10 Feb 15

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 9 December 2014

09 Dec 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 2 December 2014

02 Dec 14

Journals of the House for the week beginning Tuesday, 25 November 2014

25 Nov 14