Select committees

Schedule of meetings

The select committee meeting schedule lists the time, date, and venue for each select committee meeting planned for the coming week. It also shows the business items that will be considered at each meeting. The schedule is subject to change at short notice.

Schedule of meetings 1 to 20 of 42

Title

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 8 February

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 1 February

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 25 January

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 7 December

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 30 November

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 23 November

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 16 November

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 16 November 2015

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 16 November

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 16 November

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 16 November

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 9 November

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 9 November

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 9 November

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 2 November

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 26 October

Schedule of Select committee meetings

Week commencing Monday 19 October

Schedule of Select committee meetings

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 12 October

Schedule of Select Committee Meetings

Week commencing Monday 12 October