Members of Parliament

Current MPs

There are seven political parties presently represented in the 51st Parliament by 121 members of Parliament. These include 64 general electorate members, 7 members representing Māori electorates, and 50 members selected from party lists.

MP search options

Search results 121 of 121

Electorate MP Name Party, Electorate
Auckland Central Kaye, Nikki National Party, Auckland Central
Bay of Plenty Muller, Todd National Party, Bay of Plenty
Botany Ross, Jami-Lee National Party, Botany
Christchurch Central Wagner, Nicky National Party, Christchurch Central
Christchurch East Williams, Poto Labour Party, Christchurch East
Clutha-Southland Barclay, Todd National Party, Clutha-Southland
Coromandel Simpson, Scott National Party, Coromandel
Dunedin North Clark, David Labour Party, Dunedin North
Dunedin South Curran, Clare Labour Party, Dunedin South
East Coast Tolley, Anne National Party, East Coast
East Coast Bays McCully, Murray National Party, East Coast Bays
Epsom Seymour, David ACT New Zealand, Epsom
Hamilton East Bennett, David National Party, Hamilton East
Hamilton West Macindoe, Tim National Party, Hamilton West
Hauraki-Waikato Mahuta, Nanaia Labour Party, Hauraki-Waikato
Helensville Key, John National Party, Helensville
Hunua Bayly, Andrew National Party, Hunua
Hutt South Mallard, Trevor Labour Party, Hutt South
Ikaroa-Rāwhiti Whaitiri, Meka Labour Party, Ikaroa-Rāwhiti
Ilam Brownlee, Gerry National Party, Ilam
Invercargill Dowie, Sarah National Party, Invercargill
Kaikōura Smith, Stuart National Party, Kaikōura
Kelston Sepuloni, Carmel Labour Party, Kelston
List Ardern, Jacinda Labour Party, List
List Bakshi, Kanwaljit Singh National Party, List
List Ball, Darroch NZ First, List
List Bindra, Mahesh NZ First, List
List Bishop, Chris National Party, List
List Bond, Ria NZ First, List
List Browning, Steffan Green Party, List
List Carter, David National Party, List
List Clendon, David Green Party, List
List Cosgrove, Clayton Labour Party, List
List Davidson, Marama Green Party, List
List Delahunty, Catherine Green Party, List
List English, Bill National Party, List
List Finlayson, Christopher National Party, List
List Foster-Bell, Paul National Party, List
List Fox, Marama Maori Party, List
List Genter, Julie Anne Green Party, List
List Goldsmith, Paul National Party, List
List Graham, Kennedy Green Party, List
List Hague, Kevin Green Party, List
List Hayes, Joanne National Party, List
List Hudson, Brett National Party, List
List Hughes, Gareth Green Party, List
List Joyce, Steven National Party, List
List Korako, Tutehounuku (Nuk) National Party, List
List Lee, Melissa National Party, List
List Little, Andrew Labour Party, List
List Logie, Jan Green Party, List
List Mark, Ron NZ First, List
List Martin, Tracey NZ First, List
List Mathers, Mojo Green Party, List
List Mitchell, Clayton NZ First, List
List Moroney, Sue Labour Party, List
List Naylor, Jono National Party, List
List Ngaro, Alfred National Party, List
List O'Rourke, Denis NZ First, List
List Paraone, Pita NZ First, List
List Parata, Hekia National Party, List
List Parker, David Labour Party, List
List Parmar, Parmjeet National Party, List
List Prosser, Richard NZ First, List
List Pugh, Maureen National Party, List
List Roche, Denise Green Party, List
List Sage, Eugenie Green Party, List
List Shaw, James Green Party, List
List Stewart, Barbara NZ First, List
List Tabuteau , Fletcher NZ First, List
List Turei, Metiria Green Party, List
List Woodhouse, Michael National Party, List
List Yang, Jian National Party, List
Mana Faafoi, Kris Labour Party, Mana
Māngere Sio, Su'a William Labour Party, Māngere
Manukau East Salesa, Jenny Labour Party, Manukau East
Manurewa Wall, Louisa Labour Party, Manurewa
Maungakiekie Lotu-Iiga, Peseta Sam National Party, Maungakiekie
Mt Albert Shearer, David Labour Party, Mt Albert
Mt Roskill Goff, Phil Labour Party, Mt Roskill
Napier Nash, Stuart Labour Party, Napier
Nelson Smith, Nick National Party, Nelson
New Lynn Cunliffe, David Labour Party, New Lynn
New Plymouth Young, Jonathan National Party, New Plymouth
North Shore Barry, Maggie National Party, North Shore
Northcote Coleman, Jonathan National Party, Northcote
Northland Peters, Winston NZ First, Northland
Ōhāriu Dunne, Peter United Future, Ōhāriu
Ōtaki Guy, Nathan National Party, Ōtaki
Pakuranga Williamson, Maurice National Party, Pakuranga
Palmerston North Lees-Galloway, Iain Labour Party, Palmerston North
Papakura Collins, Judith National Party, Papakura
Port Hills Dyson, Ruth Labour Party, Port Hills
Rangitata Goodhew, Jo National Party, Rangitata
Rangitikei McKelvie, Ian National Party, Rangitikei
Rimutaka Hipkins, Chris Labour Party, Rimutaka
Rodney Mitchell, Mark National Party, Rodney
Rongotai King, Annette Labour Party, Rongotai
Rotorua McClay, Todd National Party, Rotorua
Selwyn Adams, Amy National Party, Selwyn
Tāmaki O'Connor, Simon National Party, Tāmaki
Tāmaki Makaurau Henare, Peeni Labour Party, Tāmaki Makaurau
Taranaki-King Country Kuriger, Barbara National Party, Taranaki-King Country
Taupō Upston, Louise National Party, Taupō
Tauranga Bridges, Simon National Party, Tauranga
Te Atatū Twyford, Phil Labour Party, Te Atatū
Te Tai Hauāuru Rurawhe, Adrian Labour Party, Te Tai Hauāuru
Te Tai Tokerau Davis, Kelvin Labour Party, Te Tai Tokerau
Te Tai Tonga Tirikatene, Rino Labour Party, Te Tai Tonga
Tukituki Foss, Craig National Party, Tukituki
Upper Harbour Bennett, Paula National Party, Upper Harbour
Waiariki Flavell, Te Ururoa Maori Party, Waiariki
Waikato Tisch, Lindsay National Party, Waikato
Waimakariri Doocey, Matt National Party, Waimakariri
Wairarapa Scott, Alastair National Party, Wairarapa
Waitaki Dean, Jacqui National Party, Waitaki
Wellington Central Robertson, Grant Labour Party, Wellington Central
West Coast-Tasman O'Connor, Damien Labour Party, West Coast-Tasman
Whanganui Borrows, Chester National Party, Whanganui
Whangarei Reti, Shane National Party, Whangarei
Wigram Woods, Megan Labour Party, Wigram