Select committees

Make a submission

Committees ceased to exist upon the dissolution of Parliament on 14 August 2014. Submissions made before the commencement of the new Parliament will be held by the Office of the Clerk, which will provide all submissions received to the new committees.

Close Make a submission search

No documents were found