Parliament on RNZ

You can listen to Parliament meetings on the following Radio New Zealand broadcast frequencies. Podcasts, on-demand video and audio is also available from our "Watch Parliament" section.



Auckland AM 882 Khz
Waikato AM 1494 Khz
Bay of Plenty AM 657 Khz
Napier AM 909 Khz
Wellington AM 657 Khz
Christchurch AM 963 Khz
Dunedin AM 900 KHz
Southland AM 1314 KHz