New Zealand – Africa


  • Andrew Bayly (Chairperson)
  • Melissa Lee
  • Mark Mitchell
  • Matt Doocey
  • Denise Roche
  • Dr Kennedy Graham
  • Paul Foster-Bell
  • Chris Bishop
  • Julie Anne Genter
  • Marama Fox
  • Alfred Ngaro
  • Hon David Cunliffe



In October 2015, the group met with the Kenyan Parliamentary Committee on National Cohesion and Equal Opportunity

In December 2015, the group were briefed by HE Mrs Zodwa Lallie, the South African High Commissioner to New Zealand, on the African Trade Zone, important issues facing the region, and developing more links with New Zealand